Good Girl?

I didn’t buy any books today! Yay! (Well, my wallet says Yay, my shelves say WTF, man? We need more books!)

Husband went out and bought Rock Band, in anticipation of The Beatles version coming out. I haven’t heard him sing yet (he claims he’s no good, but I think he actually has a better sense of pitch/tone than I do) but I’m brushing up on my Beatles lyrics. [Where are my glasses? Ah, better.]

I finished Sea Glass by Maria V. Snyder today–it was awesome! Review forthcoming. I’ll leave you with this for now:

DSC00365

Happy Saturday!

About frootjoos
reader, blogger, knitter, foodie, and community event organizer

One Response to Good Girl?

  1. Juju says:

    AMAZING picture.

Leave a Reply

