My first contest! – *winners announced*

I love giving free books away at Study Buddies, so here I am with my very first RNSL contest.

09 09 09 Contest

09 09 09 Contest

For my contest, enter here!

The winners have been announced! Congratulations ^_^ to the winners and to those who didn’t get a book this time, check back again soon–I plan on having many more giveaways.

– – –

Oh, and not to steal my own thunder, but BookGoil aka Kristen is holding an awesome contest–and it’s the final week to play! Head on over to Bookworming in the 21st Century and comment for all you’re worth… Her September contest is now up!

Over at Windowpane Memoirs, you have a chance at winning an Amazon.com gift certificate and some very sought-after ARCs! (That is, if I don’t beat you to them! I want Hush, Hush and Beautiful Creatures, and oh yeah, that $50 might come in handy…)

One more: from Crystal Reviews, win a signed ARC of Secret Society by Tom Dolby.

About frootjoos
reader, blogger, knitter, foodie, and community event organizer

5 Responses to My first contest! – *winners announced*

  1. Kristen says:

    Woot! You go girl! *wants to win some of those titles* Off to enter your contest 😀

    Oh, and thanks for talking about me! 😀

  2. Wendy says:

    Great contest! & thanks for the heads-up about Kristen’s. 🙂

  3. saint3 says:

    I have too many books but too little time to read them. 😉

  4. frootjoos says:

    I know the feeling. I’d opt for becoming unemployed but then I’d have no money to buy books! and I love buying them vs. going to the library.

  5. sarabeth says:

    so excited to see who the winner will be-great blog!!!!

Leave a Reply

