Today’s Acquisition (yes, that’s singular)

Intertwined by Gena Showalter

Intertwined by Gena Showalter

I just had to get something, because it’s Tuesday! Who goes home empty-handed from a bookstore on a Tuesday? Not me, that’s for sure.

I also have this one, possibly bypassing the rest of the stuff on my TBR pile, bought a week ago, rising like cream to the top:

Impossible by Nancy Werlin

Impossible by Nancy Werlin

We’ll see who wins tonight vs. Meridian, which is the one that’s actually on my Top Ten TBR that I’m trying really hard to stick to.

But first…

Living Dead Girl by Elizabeth Scott

Living Dead Girl by Elizabeth Scott

About frootjoos
reader, blogger, knitter, foodie, and community event organizer

2 Responses to Today’s Acquisition (yes, that’s singular)

  1. Juju says:

    Impossible is really good and I’ve heard nothing but good things about Intertwined.

  2. Melanie says:

    I absolutely adore the cover of Impossible. I’m hoping to aquire a copy of it the next trip to the bookstore. Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

