IMM – In My Mailbox 1

So, I don’t know if I’m doing this right–are we supposed to do this on a specific day? Hm. Well, I want to do it right now, so I’m doing it!

This week, In My Mailbox, I got:

The Island at the End of the World by Sam Taylor

The Island at the End of the World by Sam Taylor

and

My Moo Mini Cards

My Moo Mini Cards

Yay!

There’s also been a lot of fires in our area, which have not personally affected me apart from my overly dry nasal passages and the blistering heat… what I’m saying is, the laptop keyboard is hot hot hot! So I’m ending this post to cool off my hands.

About frootjoos
reader, blogger, knitter, foodie, and community event organizer

Leave a Reply

