Soulless Contest

Alexia Dress-Up Doll

Alexia Dress-Up Doll

I know that strategically I should keep this contest a secret so that less people enter and I can have better odds at winning, but, what can I say? I want people to ♥ this series so Gail Carriger can spend many years churning out endless episodes of The Parasol Protectorate series.

You’ll need to read and review Soulless and post that review online. Need I say, no plagiarizing, please!

Good luck! (I still hope *I* win, but good luck to you nonetheless.)

About frootjoos
reader, blogger, knitter, foodie, and community event organizer

One Response to Soulless Contest

  1. Thanks for the pimpage!

Leave a Reply

