Work is killing me!

That is all.

About frootjoos
reader, blogger, knitter, foodie, and community event organizer

6 Responses to Work is killing me!

  1. Wendy says:

    As I am at work right now, I feel your pain.

  2. Juju says:

    I feel you. Monday’s kill me too.

  3. Deborah says:

    Quit. Change jobs. Start your own business. You have only this one wild and precious life! Do what makes you happy!!

  4. Cheryl says:

    I hope you’re enjoying a workless weekend. I just wanted to stop by & say that although I don’t get to keep up with your blog as often as I’d like, your GoodReads updates are a treasure! I find so many new good reads thanks to you, so thanks! 🙂

  5. frootjoos says:

    Hi Cheryl! Nope, work allllll weekend. I sell books, and people want them at all kinds of hours. We’re only closed Thanksgiving and Christmas. Which also means I have to be up at 2 am the day after Thanksgiving because people expect the store to be open at 6 am or something crazy like that! 😦

    I think I have a day off on Thursday, or something like that.

    Glad you like the GoodReads updates! I’ll try to have some more good stuff soon–I just haven’t been reading a lot the last week or two. Ironic that it’s because I am trying to sell more books, that I have less time to read. :/

  6. Jenn says:

    LOL – that does NOT sound good 🙂

Leave a Reply

