The Dark Divine & Magic Under Glass

Hitting bookshelves everywhere today:

The Dark Divine

The Dark Divine by Bree Despain

and

Magic Under Glass

Magic Under Glass by Jaclyn Dolamore

– – –

I can’t even bring myself to synopsize either of these books for you because they end up looking like this: “squee!!! !!! !!!” and absolutely incoherent with excitement. Click on the (gorgeous) covers and that will take you to GoodReads where you can read proper jacket copy like normal people. And then descend into the squealing madness that I’m feeling, which I’m about to exacerbate by consuming a large amount of coffee and sugar.

I was going to wait until the mailman could bring my copy, because the wind outside has been howling for about 3 hours now–and throwing things against the side of the apartment building with dramatic crashing noises–but I think I am going to brave the weather and hunt these down today! (…though still hoping husband feels like driving…)

About frootjoos
reader, blogger, knitter, foodie, and community event organizer

One Response to The Dark Divine & Magic Under Glass

Leave a Reply

